Branches 

Updated Jan 2017

 

Main Office

 

Registrar: Mrs Nechama Landesman           Email: nlandesman@nevey.org

Phone: 02-654-4517

Transcript Officer: Mrs Chana Baran            Email: cbaran@nevey.org

Ext: 516

Administrator: Mrs Esti Heller                       Email: eheller@nevey.org

Ext: 622

Yeshiva Coordinator: Rabbi Michoel Feld    Email: maalotyeshivas@gmail.com

Phone: 053-315-1033

  

 

Maalot Yerushalayim  (Shana Beit program + Women)

 

Registrar: Mrs. Bonnie Hartman

Phone: ext: 548

P.O. Box 43016

 

Beit Yitzchak Street, Har Nof, Jerusalem

 

Email: maalot@nevey.org 

 

 

 

Maalot Bais Rivkah (Women)

 

Registrar:  Mrs. Brochie Kogan

Phone: 718-735-0400 #1129

310 Crown Street

 

Brooklyn, NY 11225

 

Email: bkogan@bethrivkah.edu 

Tuition: zgurevitz@bethrivkah.edu

 

Website: DHL.BethRivkah.edu

 

 

 

Maalot Queens Men and women branch

 

Registrar:  Rabbi H. Alcabes/ Abrahams

Phone:

76-35 Vleigh Pl

Rabbi Haim Alcabes:

Flushing, NY 11367

646-706-8124

Email: maalotqueens@gmail.com

Rabbi Allen Abrahams:

 

917-747-7342

Yeshiva at IDT (Men)

 

Registrar: Rabbi Friedlander

Phone: 844-447-4823

520 Broad Street

 

Newark, NJ 07102

 

Email: rabbifriedlander@idtyeshiva.com

 

Website: www.idtyeshiva.com

 

 

 

Maalot Baltimore (Women)

 

Phone: 410-358-3144

 

Transcripts: Mrs Cindy Ring

Registration: Mrs Malky Weill

 

6602 Park Heights Ave.

 

Baltimore, MD 21215

 

 Email: cring@wits.edu  mweill@wits.edu

 

Website: http://maalotbaltimore.org

 

 

 

Maalot Detroit  (Women)

 

Registrar:  Mrs. Carol Perecman

Phone: 248-557-3185

Address: 14390 W. Ten Mile Road

 

Oak Park, MI  48237

 

Email:  carol.perecman@att.net

 

 

 

Maalot Montreal (Women)

 

Registrar: Mrs. Shani Mendlowitz

Phone: 514-738-2100

Assistant to the Registrar: Mrs Amy Goldberg

 

2195 Ekers Road

 

Montreal, Quebec  H3S 1C6

 

Email: smendlowitz3@gmail.com; agoldberg342@hotmail.com

 

 

 

First Seder (Men)

 

Registrar: Len Small

Phone: 610-642-1791

Address: First Seder

 

123 Old Lancaster Road

 

 PO box 74  

 

 Bala Cynwyd PA 19004

 

Email:firstseder@gmail.com registrar@firstseder.org

 

Website:  http://www.firstseder.org/maalot.html

 

 

 

NY Seminary (Women)

 

Registrar: Mrs. Dvora Hertz

Phone: 718 298 2600

911 McDonald Avenue

 

Brooklyn, NY 11218

 

Email: dvorahertz@thenysem.com

 

 

 

Toras Halev (Men)

 

Registrar: Mrs Cindy Ring

Phone: 443-839-6576

Address: 7201 Park Heights Avenue Baltimore, MD 21208

 

Email: torashalev@gmail.com

 

 

 

Maalot Machon Chen (Women)

 

Registrar: Mrs. Hudy. Weisz

Phone: ++41 43 9602375

Sch√∂ntalstrasse 10 

 

8004 Zurich

 

Email: office@machonchen.ch; hweisz73@hotmail.com

 

 Website: www.machonchen.ch

 

Yeshivos  Israel

 

Institute for Jewish Values

 

Yeshivas Aderet Hatorah

Phone: 02-5376772

Registrar: Rabbi Pesach Freedman

 

26 Shmuel Hanovi, Jerusalem

 

Email: freedman@jvalues.com

 

 

 

Toras Chaim

 

Registrar: Rabbi Eli Gendelman

Phone: 050-410-1268

Address: 7 Harikma Street

 

Romema, Jerusalem , 9446807

 

Email: office.ytchaim@gmail.com

 

 

 

Tiferet Zion

 

Registrar: Rabbi Charlop

Phone: 02-534-1813

Gordon St 140

 

Kiryat Yearim, Telz Stone

 

Email: dcharlop@gmail.com ; elikatz7@gmail.com

 

Website:  tifereszion.com

 

 

 

Bais Yisroel Yeshiva  

 

Registrar: Mrs Bonnie Hartman

Phone: 02-654-548

Rechov Zevin 9

 

Neve Yaakov, Jerusalem

 

Email: bhartman@nevey.org

 

 

 

Mikdash Melech

 

Registrar: Rabbi Gedalya Saadon

Phone: +972-52-760-8800

Lubavitch 40 


 

Ramat Shlomo, Jerusalem

 

Email:   5340960@gmail.com yeshivacredits@gmail.com

 


 

 

 

Ahavas Chaim

 

Registrar: Rabbi Berlin

Phone: 054-840-0666

Ramat Eshkol, Jerusalem

 

Email: ahavaschaimoffice@gmail.com

 

Website: ahavaschaim.org

 

 

 

Maalot Tiferet Yerushalayim-TJ

 

Registrar: Rabbi A. Rosedale

Phone: 052-652-4315

24 Hakablan

 

Har Nof, Jerusalem

 

Email: abzr@abzr.com

 

 

 

 

 

Seminaries Israel

 

 

Bnos Batsheva

 

Administrator: Mrs Sara Hirshler

Phone: 652-4188

Address: 24 Rechov Ovadia

 

Email: bybbsem@gmail.com

 

 

 

Beis Yaakov Machon Raaya-BYMR)

 

Administrator: Mrs S.Hershler

Phone: 651-1522

Address: 24 Rechov Ovadia

 

Email: bymraaya@gmail.com

 

 

 

BYA Israel

 

Administrator: Mrs Ruthie Goldman (NY)

Phone: 652-0591

Mrs Devora Zupnik (Israel)

             652-0597

6 Zerach Barnet

            

Har Nof, Jerusalem

 

Email: ruthie@byaschool.com (NY)

beitulpana3@neto.net.il (Israel)

 

 

 

Mesores Rochel Seminary

 

Administrator Mrs. Yakova Cleff

Phone: 03-9125810

30 Tachkemoni

 

Jerusalem

 

Email: offmngr@mesoresrochel.org; y.cleff@mesoresrochel.org

 

 

 

Bnos Chava Seminary

 

 Administrator: Mrs. E. Kriger

Phone: 077-902-2443

Yirmiyahu 24

 

Jerusalem

 

Email: office@bnoschava.net

 

 

 

Bnos Sarah Seminary

 

Administrator: Sarala Pilchik

Phone:ext. 525

P.O. Box 43016

 

Har Nof, Jerusalem

 

Email: bsarahoffice@nevey.org.

 

 

 

Midreshet Tehillah

 

Administrator: Mrs Rochel Leah Pack

Phone: 578

P.O. Box 43016

 

Beit Yitzchok Street, Har Nof, Jerusalem

 

Email: Mtehillah@nevey.org

 

 

 

Bnos Avigail

 

Administrator: Mrs Chana R.Kalka

Phone: ext: 541

P.O. Box 43016

 

Har Nof, Jerusalem

 

Email: dkass@nevey.org; BnosAvigail@nevey.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 .